

Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC)
ICC Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee
Anti-Ragging Squad
Reservation Committee
Curricular & Co Curricular Activities Committee
Academic Administrative & Audit committee (AAA)
Central Feedback Committee
SWO Unit

NSS Unit
Alumni Association
Faculty Grievance Redresses Cell
Students Grievance Redresses Cell
Library Committee
Research Committee
Training & Placement Committee
Mentoring Committee

Teaching Staff

Applied Art

Prof. Dr. ANUPAMA PATIL
Principal

Asst. Prof. RUPESH PAWAR

Vice-Principal (Admin)

Asst. Prof. MUGDHA KALE

Vice-Principal (Academic)

Asso. Prof. DR. GIRISH CHARWAD

Associate Professor

Asso. Prof. DR. MESHRAM PALLAVI

Associate Professor

Asst. Prof. SAGAR PANSARE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. DR. JAGDISH KHAIRE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. KISHOR POTDAR

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. VIPIN SONAVANE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. SANTOSHRAO KHAWALE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. PRANALI SHENDE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. RAMCHANDRA CHAURE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. PRACHI RAJANHIRE

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. CHARUTA KHAROKAR

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. LAVINA VERNEKAR

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. SHIVANI PATIL

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. NISARGA DAUNDKAR

Assistant Professor

Painting

Asst. Prof. SUDHIR PAWAR

Assistant Professor

Asst. Prof. DR. SANJAY BHALERAO

Assistant Professor

DR. JANARDHAN SALUNKHE (Librarian)

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs. ARUNA PATIL Senior Clerk

Mr. JALINDAR ABHANG

Senior Clerk

Mrs. USHA PAWAR

Senior Clerk

Mr. TATYASO KADAM

Senior Clerk

Mr. SAMBHAJI PATIL

Laboratory Assistant

Mr. DEVDAS KARANDE

Junior Clerk

Mr. SHANKAR MAHADIK

Junior Clerk

Mr. DATTATRYA PATIL

Junior Clerk

Mr. AMOL KHATAL

Junior Clerk

Mr. JAHANGIR SHIKALGAR

Peon

Mr. HARICHANDRA MOHITE

Peon

Mr. BHIKULAL KUMBHAR

Peon

Mr. SATISH MAHADIK

Peon

Mr. DIPAK PATIL

Peon

Mr. KRISHNA KHARAT

Peon

Mr. SANTOSH KADAM

Peon

Mr. SHIVAJI MOHITE

Peon

Mr. MANGESH KSHIRSAGAR

Peon

Visiting Staff

DR. RANJANA DANI

PROF. RADHAKRISHNA PATIL

MR. SAMEET SOMAN

MR. SUHAS B NIRGUN

MRS. PURVA RANE

MS. APURVA SONAWANE

MR. SHUBHANG SAURAV

Guest Lecturer

PROF. RAJAS PATHAK

DR. PRASANNA JOGDEO